Help and Support

Any questions ? Need help ? Any problem with your purchase? You are in the right place with our frequently asked questions. Do not hesitate to contact us !

Frequently asked questions

What results can I expect ?

This will vary a lot depending on your receptiveness to the methods used by OpenSynaps as well as your own motivation. Overall, the methods used by OpenSynaps, including autohypnosis, allow very good results to be obtained, even up to the total disappearance of phobias and physical pain. We encourage you to test the free 3-day trial version to get an idea!

How long does a treatment last?

An OpenSynaps conditioning program lasts approximately 30 days. You can then make a program on another topic or on the same as needed. You also have access to the quick recall, which allows you to quickly deal with an anxiety attack, even when the program is finished.

How many programs can I do?

As many as you wish. Whether it’s in your free 3-day trial period or with the subscription, you can run as many programs as you want on the target app. There is no usage limit.

Phone therapy or virtual reality therapy?

The main advantage of phone therapy is its mobility. You can run your programs on the train, in the office, before a test, etc. Virtual reality therapy allows better immersion and increased effectiveness of autohypnosis.

What if the symptoms persist or continue to worsen?

OpenSynaps programs provide psychological support, but are not a substitute for specialist treatment. If symptoms continue or worsen, it is important to see a specialist.

How is my data protected?

Your data is completely confidential and is not shared with any unauthorized third party. The data is hosted in Switzerland, in a secure Tier III type data center and subject to Swiss data protection legislation.

Support request

Aide & Support

Des questions ? Besoin d'aide ? Un problème avec votre achat ? Vous êtes à la bonne place avec notre foire à la question. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Questions fréquentes ?

Quels résultats puis-je attendre ?

Cela variera beaucoup en fonction de votre receptivité aux méthodes utilisées par OpenSynaps ainsi que de votre motivation. Globalement OpenSynaps permet d’obtenir de très bons résultats allant même jusqu’à la disparition total de phobies et douleurs physiques. Nous vous encourageons à tester la version d’essai de 3 jours pour vous faire une idée !

Combien de temps une thérapie dure t'elle ?

Un programme de conditionnement OpenSynaps est prescris pendant 30 jours. Vous pouvez ensuite faire un programme sur un autre thème ou sur le même en fonction des besoins. Vous avez aussi accès au rappel rapide qui permet de traiter rapidement une crise d’anxiété et cela même lorsque le programme est terminé.

Combien de programmes puis-je faire ?

Autant que vous le souhaitez. Que cela soit sur votre temps d’essai gratuit de 3 jours ou avec l’abonnement, vous pouvez effectuer autant de programme que vous le souhaitez sur l’application cible. Il n’y a aucune limite d’utilisation.

Thérapie sur téléphone ou thérapie en réalité virtuelle ?

La thérapie sur téléphone a pour principale avantage sa mobilité. Vous pouvez effectuer vos programmes dans le train, au bureau, avant un test , … . La thérapie en réalité virtuelle permet quant-à elle une meilleure immersion ainsi que de meilleures résultats. Votre cerveau ne fait pas la différence entre le monde réel et virtuel, ce qui permet une bien meilleure thérapie. 

Comment mes données sont-elles protégées ?

Vos données sont totalement confidentiels et ne sont partagés à aucun tiers non autorisés. Les données sont hebergées en Suisse, dans un datacenter sécurisé de type Tier III et soumise à la législation Suisse de protection de données. 

Demande de support